AWS Systems Manager is a management service that helps to view and control AWS Infrastructure.

Why AWS Systems Manager?

➪ It helps to maintain security and compliance by scanning the managed nodes and reporting on any detected policy violations. Also, it supports Amazon EC2 instances, Virtual Machines, edge devices and…

The 𝐊𝐂𝐍𝐀 is a pre-professional certification aimed for applicants who want to advance to the professional level by demonstrating an understanding of the core knowledge and abilities of Kubernetes. The KCNA exam is a 100% MCQ and the course is fully theoretical.

This certification is ideal for students learning about…

For the past 2–3 years, DevOps enthusiasts have had an insignificant increase in job listings. Many multinational companies, like Microsoft, Google, Facebook, and Amazon, frequently have multiple open positions for DevOps.

However, cracking the DevOps interview is not a piece of cake. It requires preparation and dedication.

To help you out, we have acquired the Top DevOps Interview Questions and Answers, and they will definitely help you progress forward in DevOps development.

This blog covers the following levels of AWS Interview Questions.

  • DevOps Interview Questions — Beginner
  • DevOps Interview Questions — Intermediate
  • DevOps Interview Questions — Advanced

Read the blog at https://k21academy.com/devops26 for Top DevOps Interview Questions and Answers.

Check the FREE CLASS now at https://k21academy.com/devops02

Scrum vs Kanban is a discussion about two different strategies used to implement an agile development or project management system. Kanban methodologies are continuous and more fluid, whereas scrum is based on short, structured work sprints.

Scrum is a framework that enables people to address complex adaptive problems. It aims…

Many container application platforms have been successful in recent times. One of the notable and high-demand container application platforms is Red Hat OpenShift. With the popularity of OpenShift, the demand for 𝐑𝐞𝐝 𝐇𝐚𝐭 𝐂𝐞𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐟𝐢𝐞𝐝 𝐒𝐩𝐞𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐬𝐭 𝐢𝐧 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐊𝐮𝐛𝐞𝐫𝐧𝐞𝐭𝐞𝐬 is increasing gradually

The 𝐑𝐞𝐝 𝐇𝐚𝐭 𝐂𝐞𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐟𝐢𝐞𝐝 𝐒𝐩𝐞𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐬𝐭 𝐢𝐧 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝…

Scrum is a framework designed to deliver software products that comprise three roles, three artifacts, and Five events.

These basic elements provide a structure to manage the decisions, risks, actions, and uncertainties that come with building and maintaining a software product.

The fundamental unit of Scrum is a small team of people, a Scrum Team that consists of one Scrum Master, one Product Owner, and Developers. Scrum’s artifacts represent work or value. They are designed to maximize the transparency of key information so that everyone inspecting them has the same basis for adaptation.

Each event in Scrum is a formal opportunity to inspect and adapt Scrum artifacts. Read the blog at https://k21academy.com/scrum17 to know more about these components in detail.

And much more….

Want more in-depth training? Join Free Class


K21Academy is #1 Cloud Training marketplace accredited with Oracle Gold Partners, Silver Partners of Microsoft and Registered DevOps Partners.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store